

<u>Board Members</u>: Robbie Waters (Chair), Andy Morin (Vice-Chair), Steve Detrick, Roger Dickinson, Roberta MacGlashan, Kevin McCarty, Don Nottoli, Susan Peters, Sandy Sheedy, James Shelby, Jimmie Yee. <u>Ex Officio</u>: Robert McGarvey <u>Elected Alternates</u>: Bonnie Pannell, Jeff Slowey <u>Appointed Alternates</u>: Art Gee (Alternate for Yee), Cortez Quinn (Alternate for Dickinson), Howard Schmidt (Alternate for Peters), Ted Wolter (Alternate for MacGlashan)

NOTICE OF CANCELLED MEETING

The Sacramento Metropolitan Cable Television Commission's regular meeting scheduled for

Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 2:30 p.m. has been <u>cancelled</u>.

* * * * *

The next regular meeting is scheduled for Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 2:30 p.m. in the Board of Supervisors' Chambers, located at 700 H Street, Room 1450.