

Board Members: Steve Detrick - Chair, Roberta MacGlashan, Kevin McCarty, Andy Morin, Don Nottoli, Susan Peters, Jay Schenirer, Phil Serna, Mel Turner, Allen Warren, Jimmie Yee <u>Ex Officio</u>: Donald Terry <u>Elected Alternates</u>: Sue Frost, Bonnie Pannell, Robert Trigg <u>Appointed Alternates</u>: Aaron Chong (Alternate for Yee), Celia Coronado (Alternate for Serna), Howard Schmidt (Alternate for Peters), Ted Wolter (Alternate for MacGlashan) - Vice-Chair

## **NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION**

The regular meeting of the Board of Directors scheduled for <u>Thursday</u>, July 4, 2013 has been cancelled due to the 4<sup>th</sup> of July holiday.

## \* \* \* \* \*

The next **regular** Board of Directors' meeting is scheduled on <u>Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 2:30 p.m.</u>