

SACRAMENTO METROPOLITAN CABLE TELEVISION COMMISSION

799 G Street, 4th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 874-6661 FAX: (916) 854-9666 www.sacmetrocable.tv

Board Members: Steve Detrick, Roberta MacGlashan, Kevin McCarty, Andy Morin, Don Nottoli, Susan Peters, Jay Schenirer,

Phil Serna, Mel Turner, Allen Warren (Vice-Chair), Jimmie Yee

<u>Ex Officio</u>: Donald Terry <u>Elected Alternates</u>: Sue Frost

Appointed Alternates: Aaron Chong - Alternate for Yee, Lisa Nava - Alternate for Serna, Howard Schmidt - Alternate for Peters,

Ted Wolter - Alternate for MacGlashan (Chair)

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Board of Directors scheduled for Thursday, January 1, 2015 has been cancelled due to the New Year's holiday.

* * * * *

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors will be held on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>February 5</u>, <u>2015 at 2:30 p.m.</u>

Posted: December 18, 2014 2014-198