Commission Staff

​​​​​​​​​​The Executive Director of the Commission serves part-time at the pleasure of the Commission. The Executive Director oversees the hiring of the remaining staff, which consists of three full-time staffed positions in Administration and four full-time staff positions at Metro Cable as well as part-time employees.

​​Candice Mabra​: Executive Director
E-mail: County of Sacramento (​​​


Vacant: Administrative Services Officer III / Clerk of the Commission

Mary T. Anacleto: Administrative Services Officer I
E-mail: anacletomt@sa​

Brenda Flores: Sr. Office Assistant​​​

Metro Cable 14​​​​​

Kristin Riggs: Production Director

Zachary Hensel: Programming Coordinator

Kevin Bennion​: Technical Coordinator
E-mail:​ bennionk@saccoun​​

​​Dalan Swenson: Multimedia Technician
E-mail: swensond@saccou​